Music App

Even though this is a concept app, I feel like I dropped the ball on this one. The app is called Stream, and when you first open it, you’re greeted by a random photo of an artist.

The listen button has (don’t quote me on this) soothing gifs to match the music to help you zone out. I wanted the app to be really chill and promote the craft of the local musicians in the city/town.

I think the part that I don’t like is that I have no UI/UX skills (I guess this means I need to take a class). It’s just a concept, but still… I want it to be/look dope.

I’m going to submit it so I can see if I can stay ahead of the suggested graduation time.

Leave a Reply

